Wheat Belly Cookbook — NOT IBS FRIENDLY

wheat belly cookbook

Okay, I’ve gone through this book. I wish I loved it, but this book is NOT IBS FRIENDLY. Dr. Davis’ core grains include golden flax seed meal and bean flours. Not only that, but he likes cabbage as a replacement for mashed potatoes and he really likes using cheese. I don’t blame him. If I could eat dairy and beans, I’d probably love these recipes. I did find a couple I want to make–so I cannot attest to how his recipes taste–like his LEMON–POPPY SEED PANCAKES, TERIYAKI MEATBALLS & CARROT MUFFINS.

I’d love to know how others feel about his recipes.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gratisseks
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 13:21:01

    I found this website very awesome and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

    Like

    Reply

  2. click through the next document
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 04:41:17

    This article is truly a nice one it assists new web
    viewers, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

