Is it my imagination…

Image

…or is just about every disease/illness have some element of food intolerance?

I started reading my husband’s book on Type 2 Diabetes. I’ll probably be posting more as I learn more, but here’s what I learned last night:

Common Foods to help with Diabetes…
* Barley
* Oat Bran
* Flax Seed
* Cinnamon
* Garlic
* Mushrooms
* Vinegary foods (bring on the pickles and the pickled eggs and the pickled pigs feet!!!!!!)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dentistas Barcelona
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 22:14:08

    This article is some of the best work I’ve seen online at this moment. I’ve read it 3 times now and it’s just as enjoyable as when I first read it. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

    Like

    Reply

  2. health
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 17:51:31

    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

    Like

    Reply

  3. weight loss pills
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 08:04:49

    Very shortly this website will be famous amid all blogging
    visitors, due to it’s fastidious posts

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

