Vitamin C to help with IBS constipation?!

orangeshttp://www.livestrong.com/article/470326-how-much-vitamin-c-is-used-for-constipation/

I just realized something today–Vit C has been relieving my IBS-constipation symptoms! Now I just have to figure out how much to not have the droopy-poopies!

I’ve been taking Vitamin C for the last 2 weeks (probably 3,000 a day) to make sure I don’t get sick. Everyone around me is dropping like flies. I’ve been wondering what I’ve been doing to make toilet-time better…it’s the Vit C!

I decided to Google: Vitamin C and constipation and a LOT of links came up. I had no idea. Anyone else discovered this? What else is out there that I’m missing? You all can please tell me or eventually I’ll uncover it myself. I’m tenacious. I’m a dog with a very tasty bone!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mobile games
    Jun 21, 2014 @ 02:23:14

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

    Reply

  2. where to buy garcinia cambogia extract
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 00:36:23

    May I simply just say what a comfort to discover someone that actually understands what they’re talking about over the internet. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you are not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Penney
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 16:53:41

    What’s up, yeah this article is genuinely fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

    Like

    Reply

  4. hair straightener reviews
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 09:29:55

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    Like

    Reply

  5. gumbo rich taste
    May 29, 2013 @ 01:29:55

    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is
    analyzing such things, thus I am going to inform her.

    Like

    Reply

  6. over the counter acne scar treatment
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 18:47:11

    Fantastic post, Iā€™m looking forward to hear more from you!
    !

    Like

    Reply

  7. Fast Burner
    Apr 16, 2013 @ 00:50:13

    Excellent article, I’m going to spend more time learning about this topic.

    Like

    Reply

  8. effective male enhancement products
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 05:04:52

    Excellent write-up, I’m a regular visitor of your blog. I really like reading your content.

    Like

    Reply

  9. best products for skin care
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 14:37:06

    Outstanding post from expert. Thank you a lot for
    writing this useful info for us all.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

