Paleo Bread – Almond

Image

Paleo Bread™ Almond

http://www.julianbakery.com/paleo-bread/?gclid=CJrS8-fXrLYCFdFT4AoddWEA5Q

The Paleo Bread Almond loaf contains seven simple ingredients: Purified Water, Blanched Almonds, Organic Coconut Flour, Egg Whites, Psyllium, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar, and a pinch of Baking Soda.

For IBSers, you may want to be careful. I thought, hmmm, almond flour I bet this is really good. NOT. I personally like br. rice bread better than this $7/loaf bread. In fact, I ate some two days in a row and had aweful stomach cramps. Maybe its the psyllium or the coconut flour, maybe it isn’t the bread but the stress I was under those days; but the bottom line, I’m afraid to try it again. My IBS spasming has not flared up again since I stopped eating it.

Has anyone else had this bread?

Image

Leave a Reply

